FanPost

Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin III: Live stream

Canelo vs Golovkin 3 Live were announced in May to lock horns for the third time on Sept. 17 for the undisputed super middleweight championship. However, a venue hadn’t been announced at the time. That is no longer the case.

CANELO VS. GGG 3 FIGHT DATE,START TIME

  • Date: Saturday, Sept. 17
  • Time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m PT / 1 a.m. BST
  • Main event ringwalks (approx): 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 4 a.m. BST



Watch : DAZN.LIVE
Watch : DAZN.LIV







These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

After stopping Caleb Plant in November to become the first-ever undisputed champion at 168 pounds, Alvarez ventured back up to light heavyweight to attempt to become a two-time champion against WBA (super) titlist Dmitry Bivol. However, Bivol had other plans in mind, soundly winning by unanimous decision to hand Alvarez his first loss in over eight years.

CANELO VS. GGG 3 FIGHT CARD

  • Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3 for Alvarez’s WBC/IBF/WBO/WBA super middleweight titles
  • Jesse Rodriguez vs. Israel Gonzalez for Rodriguez’s WBC junior bantamweight title
  • Ali Akhmedov vs. Gabriel Rosado; super middleweights
  • Austin Williams vs. Kieron Conway; middleweights
  • Diego Pacheco vs. Enrique Collazo; super middleweights
  • Marc Castro vs. Kevin Montiel Mendoza; lightweights
  • Aaron Aponte vs. Fernando Molina; junior welterweights
  • Anthony Herrera vs. Delvin McKinley; bantamweights
Watch : DAZN.LIVE
Watch : DAZN.LIV



Meanwhile, Golovkin fought in April, traveling to Japan, and beat Ryoto Murata by ninth-round TKO to add the WBA (super) middleweight title to his IBF belt. So now, GGG gets a chance to avenge two fights that he felt should have gone his way.

Here is how you can watch Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3 on DAZN.

WHERE CAN I WATCH CANELO VS. GGG 3 ON DAZN?

The following countries will be showing the Sept. 17 fight live on DAZN, the sports streaming service:

Japan, Italy, Spain, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Liechenstein, Luxembourg, Afghanistan, Åland Islands, Albania, Andorra, Angola, Argentina, Armenia, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, Azerbaijan, The Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus , Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bonaire, St. Eustatius and Saba, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bouvet Island, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling)

Watch : DAZN.LIVE
Watch : DAZN.LIV

WHERE TO WATCH CANELO VS. GGG 3 ON DAZN PPV?

Fight fans in the following countries can only watch the undisputed super-middleweight title fight on DAZN PPV:

United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.

Watch : DAZN.LIVE
Watch : DAZN.LIV

WHERE CANELO VS. GGG 3 IS UNAVAILABLE ON DAZN?

Fight fans in the following countries should check their local listings the undisputed super-middleweight title fight:

Mexico, Kazakhstan, Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Brazil, Paraguay, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Cuba, Haiti, Dominican Republic.

Watch : DAZN.LIVE
Watch : DAZN.LIV

WHERE CAN I STREAM DAZN?

Plus, a busy October is on deck with the return of former WBC heavyweight champion Deontay Wilder as he takes on veteran Robert Helenius. And the newly crowned undisputed lightweight king Devin Haney is back to rematch the man he won the titles from against George Kambosos Jr.

\The FanPosts are solely the subjective opinions of Bloody Elbow readers and do not necessarily reflect the views of Bloody Elbow editors or staff.