clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

UFC Vegas 58: Dos Anjos vs. Fiziev live results and discussion

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Join us here at Bloody Elbow for live results and discussion as UFC Vegas 58: Dos Anjos vs. Fiziev goes down from the promotion’s APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The main event is a lightweight bout between former UFC champion Rafael dos Anjos and top-10 ranked contender Rafael Fiziev. It’ll be the first five-round main event of Fiziev’s career. In the co-main event, Dana White’s Contender Series alums square off as Caio Borralho takes on Armen Petrosyan.

This will be an ESPN and ESPN+ show. The five-fight preliminary card is scheduled to start at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT on ESPN2 and ESPN+. The six-fight main card then kicks off at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT on ESPN and ESPN+. Odds available at DraftKings Sportsbook.

Main Card (9 PM ET, ESPN/ESPN+)

Rafael Fiziev def. Rafael dos Anjos by TKO (punches) at :18 of Round 5

Caio Borralho def. Armen Petrosyan by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Said Nurmagomedov def. Douglas Silva de Andrade by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Chase Sherman def. Jared Vanderaa by TKO (strikes) at 3:10 of Round 3

Aiemann Zahabi def. Ricky Turcios by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Jamie Mullarkey def. Michael Johnson by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Preliminary Card (6 PM ET, ESPN2/ESPN+)

Cody Brundage def. Tresean Gore by KO (punches) at 3:50 of Round 1

Antonina Shevchenko def. Cortney Casey by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

David Onama def. Garrett Armfield by technical submission (arm-triangle choke) at 3:13 of Round 2

Kennedy Nzechukwu def. Karl Roberson by TKO (elbows) at 2:19 of Round 3

Saidyokub Kakhramonov def. Ronnie Lawrence by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27)