clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC Vegas 52: Lemos vs. Andrade live results and discussion

Amanda Lemos and Jessica Andrade at the UFC Vegas 52 weigh-ins.
Amanda Lemos and Jessica Andrade at the UFC Vegas 52 weigh-ins.
Photo by Chris Unger/Zuffa LLC

Join us here at Bloody Elbow for live results and discussion as UFC Vegas 52: Lemos vs. Andrade goes down from the promotion’s APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The main event for this fight night is a strawweight bout between the heavy-handed Amanda Lemos and the equally heavy-handed former 115 lbs champion Jessica Andrade, who’s returning to the weight class after competing at flyweight. In the co-main event, lightweight veteran Clay Guida takes on Claudio Puelles.

This will be an ESPN+ exclusive show. The seven-fight preliminary card is scheduled to start at 6pm ET/3pm PT on ESPN+. The five-fight main card then kicks off at 9pm ET/6pm PT on the same platform.

Main card (9 PM ET on ESPN+):

Jessica Andrade def. Amanda Lemos via submission (standing arm triangle choke) at 3:13 of Round 1

Claudio Puelles def. Clay Guida via submission (kneebar) at 3:01 of Round 1

Maycee Barber def. Montana De La Rosa via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Alexandr Romanov vs. Chase Sherman - Fight cancelled due to medical issues for Sherman

Charles Jourdain def. Lando Vannata via submission (guillotine choke) at 2:32 of Round 1

Marc-Andre Barriault def. Jordan Wright via submission (guillotine choke) at 2:36 of Round 1

Prelims (6 PM ET on ESPN+):

Sergey Khondozhko def. Dwight Grant via TKO (punches) at 4:15 of Round 2

Tyson Pedro def. Ike Villanueva via TKO (strikes) at 4:55 of Round 1

Aoriqileng def. Cameron Else via TKO (strikes) at 2:48 of Round 1

Preston Parsons def. Evan Elder via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27)

Philipe Lins def. Marcin Prachnio via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Mike Jackson def. Dean Barry via DQ (eye poke) at 3:52 of Round 1