clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Fury Pro Grappling 6: Results and highlights - Gillian Robertson taps Rose Namajunas

UFC greats clashed in tonight's grappling show, with the likes of Rose Namajunas and Clay Guida facing off against Gillian Robertson and Chase Hooper in the main events.

Rosa Namajunas (Left) Faces Gillian Robertson in the Fury Pro Grappling 6 main event
Fury Pro Grappling

Tonight, the city of brotherly love plays host to the sixth instalment of the Fury Pro Grappling series. Jiu-jitsu players and peo fighters from all backgrounds will meet in eight superfights to close out 2022. Anchoring the event are two superfights featuring MMA legend Clay Guida and submission prodigy Chase Hooper, followed by a main event pitting former UFC champ Rose “Thug Rose” Namajunas against Canadian flyweight Gillian “The Savage” Robertson. Rounding out the roster is a similar diverse spread of talent across combat sports like UFC staple turned coach Pat Barry and jiu-jitsu black belt Andrew Kochel.

All submissions are legal, but heel hooks are prohibited against UFC athletes.

The free prelim card begins at 7pm EST / 4pm PST on the Cage Fury Youtube Channel

The main card kicks off at 9pm EST / 6pm PST on UFC Fight Pass

Fury Pro Grappling 6 Results

Preliminary Card

Elaine Shin def. Ryot Quinn (Triangle)

Elijah Ezucar def. Denis Gunic (Heelhook)

Charlie Livingston def. Kevin Stilo (decision)

Molli Zborowski def. Jonna Wood

Main Card

Jon Pellott def. Pat Barry (Decision)

Christos Giagos def. Zulkarnaiyn Kamchybekov (Decision)

Richie Lewis def. Andrew Kochel (Decision)

Nick Galanti def. Phil Rowe (Decision)

Mike Malott def. Trevin Giles (Decision)

Pat Sabatini def. Alex Caceres (RNC)

Andre Petroski def. Ovince St. Preux (Decision)

Joe Pyfer def. Eryk Anders (Decision)

Co-main

Chase Hooper def. Clay Guida (Calf-Slicer)

Main Event

Gillian Robertson def. Rose Namajunas (RNC)