clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC Vegas 37: Smith vs. Spann live results, discussion, play by play

New, 34 comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

UFC Fight Night: Smith v Spann Weigh-in Photo by Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC/Getty Images

Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring, and full play-by-play (main event) as UFC Vegas 37: Smith vs. Spann goes down in Sin City.

The headliner comes in the light heavyweight division, with veteran contender Anthony Smith looking to extend his win streak to three when he meets the rising Ryan Spann. The co-main is also at 205, with Devin Clark meeting Ion Cutelaba. Other fights will include Ariane Lipski vs. Mandy Bohm in a women’s flyweight matchup, and Arman Tsarukyan meeting Christos Giagos in a lightweight bout.

This is an ESPN+ show and is kicking off slightly earlier than usual. The eight-fight preliminary card is scheduled to start at 4pm ET/1pm PT on ESPN+. The six-fight main card is scheduled to kick off at 7pm ET/4pm PT and will stay on ESPN+.

Join us at Bloody Elbow to discuss the events of today’s show!