clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bellator 266: Davis vs. Romero live stream, play-by-play, results, and discussion

New, 7 comments

Join Bloody Elbow for results and play-by-play for the Bellator 266 card in San Jose, California on Saturday night (Sept. 18).

In the main event, 44-year-old multi-time middleweight title challenger Yoel Romero makes his return to light heavyweight to take on former UFC contender and ex-Bellator 205 lbs king Phil Davis.

The co-main event pits former welterweight title challenger Neiman Gracie against Mark Lemminger, while one-time women’s flyweight title challenger Alejandra Lara battles DeAnna Bennett, who badly missed weight so this is now a catchweight.

Bellator 266 kicks off with a free live stream of the prelims, which can be watched at the top of the page starting at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT. These prelims got ravaged pretty badly so you only get three. Showtime has the main card at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT. You can watch the main card on Bellator’s YouTube channel if you live in Canada or in other international jurisdictions. BBC iPlayer has this card for streaming in the United Kingdom.