clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC Vegas 37: Smith vs. Spann post-fight press conference live stream

Watch the UFC Vegas 37 post-fight press conference live stream at 10:15 PM ET/7:15 PM PT.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Another week, another UFC in the books.

This is the place to be to watch the UFC Vegas 37 post-fight press conference. Here you’ll hear from the top competitors from the card (unless they have to go to the hospital for precautionary reasons), and maybe UFC president Dana White too if he’s there. You’ll also get the rundown of which participants will receive post-fight bonuses.

Watch the UFC Vegas 37 post-fight press conference live stream at the top of the page, starting approximately at 10:15 PM ET/7:15 PM PT. If the card runs long — it’s supposed to end at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT — then just wait around for a bit and eventually it’ll start. And when it does, you better believe that words will be spoken.

UFC Vegas 37 was headlined by a light heavyweight fight between former title challenger Anthony Smith and Dana White’s Contender Series alum Ryan Spann.