clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Evander Holyfield vs. Vitor Belfort, Anderson Silva vs. Tito Ortiz live stream

New, 6 comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Evander Holyfield v Vitor Belfort - Weigh-in
Anderson Silva (L) and Tito Ortiz (R) pose during the weigh-in ahead of their fight on September 11 at The Harbor Beach Marriott on September 10, 2021 in Fort Lauderdale, Florida.
Photo by Eric Espada/Getty Images

It’s fight day.

Yes, this is really happening. Evander Holyfield is going to box Vitor Belfort, but apparently it’s not a professional bout and instead an exhibition. I guess it’s less repulsive in theory that it won’t count towards their pro records, but it’s still not a fuzzy feeling a 58-year-old Holyfield competing.

As for the co-main event, that’s also happening. And it’s a professional bout. Anderson Silva looks for another pro boxing win as he takes on fellow ex-UFC champion Tito Ortiz, who missed the 195 lbs catchweight limit by a fair distance.

You can catch the PPV live stream starting at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT at a cost of $49.99. For the free preliminary card live stream, flick on over at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT. The two prelims are Anthony Chavez vs. Diuhl Olguin and Eliezer Silva vs. Terry Roscoe.

PPV Live Stream (7 PM ET/4 PM PT)

Fight Card:

Evander Holyfield vs. Vitor Belfort - 8 rounds (exhibition)

Anderson Silva vs. Tito Ortiz - 8 rounds

David Haye vs. Joe Fournier - 8 rounds

Andy Vences vs. Jono Carroll - 10 rounds

Free prelims live stream (6 PM ET/3 PM PT)