clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live stream: Jake Paul vs. Tyron Woodley press conference

Watch the Jake Paul vs. Tyron Woodley press conference at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT.

There’s one more pre-fight press conference for the pro boxing match between Jake Paul (3-0, 3 KOs) and former Strikeforce and UFC welterweight champion Tyron Woodley (pro boxing debut). They’ll say words! Form complete sentences! Maybe even use some words society has deemed vulgar!

Whatever the case, you can watch all of the press conference action at the top of the page starting at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT.

Jake Paul vs. Tyron Woodley takes place on Sunday, August 29th at Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland, Ohio. Showtime PPV has the broadcast at a special early start time of 8 PM ET/5 PM PT. Here’s the full undercard:

Amanda Serrano (40-1-1, 30 KOs) vs. Yamileth Mercado (18-2, 5 KOs) - WBC and WBO featherweight titles

Ivan Baranchyk (20-2, 13 KOs) vs. Montana Love (15-0-1, 7 KOs)

Daniel Dubois (16-1, 15 KOs) vs. Joe Cusumano (19-3, 17 KOs)

Tommy Fury (6-0, 4 KOs) vs. Anthony Taylor (7-5 MMA, 0-1 boxing)