clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bellator 263: Pitbull vs. McKee live stream, results, play-by-play, discussion

New, 9 comments

Live, blow-by-blow updates for Bellator 263, headlined by Patricio Pitbull and A.J. McKee for the featherweight belt.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

The Bellator MMA featherweight championship and a $1 million check is at stake tonight (Saturday, July 31) from The Forum in Inglewood, CA.

In the highly anticipated main event of Bellator 263, two-division champ Patricio ‘Pitbull’ Freire defends his 145 lbs belt against the exciting, undefeated rising star A.J. McKee in what doubles as the final of this 16-man grand prix. These were the

Co-main event action sees former featherweight title challenger and tournament semifinalist Emmanuel Sanchez face off against former UFC fighter and ex-Cage Warriors champion Mads Burnell.

This big night for Bellator all starts with a free live stream of the preliminary card, which can be watched at the top of the page at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT. Showtime has the main card at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT. You can watch the main card on Bellator’s YouTube channel if you live in Canada or in other international jurisdictions. BBC iPlayer has this card for streaming in the United Kingdom.

We will have main event play-by-play along with results updates from the prelims through the main card.