clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bellator 263 live stream: Patricio Pitbull vs. AJ McKee press conference

New, 1 comment

Watch the live stream for Bellator 263 press conference at 4 PM ET/1 PM PT.

One of the biggest fights in Bellator MMA history is this Saturday night at The Forum in Inglewood, CA.

In the Bellator 263 main event, two-division champion Patricio ‘Pitbull’ Freire puts his featherweight title on the line against undefeated rising star AJ McKee. The winner will not only end the night as champion, but also the recipient of the big $1 million prize money to cap off what’s been a captivating tournament.

Freire has cemented himself as one of the best featherweights in the world regardless of promotion, but McKee has dazzled and this Grand Prix has elevated him as a legitimate contender and worthy challenger to the Brazilian’s throne.

Before we see them in the cage there’s the matter of the pre-fight press conference. You can watch the live stream of the Bellator 263 press conference at the top of the page, starting at 4PM/1PM ETPT.

Bellator 263 airs live on Showtime with a main card start time of 10 PM ET/7 PM PT.