clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC Vegas 28: Rozenstruik vs. Sakai live results, discussion, play by play

New, comments

Live, blow-by-blow updates for today’s UFC event in Vegas on ESPN+, which features a heavyweight tilt on top.

UFC Fight Night: Rozenstruik v Sakai Weigh-in Photo by Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC

Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring, and full play-by-play (main and co-main) as UFC Vegas 28: Rozenstruik vs. Sakai goes down in Sin City.

The headliner comes in the heavyweight division, with Jairzinho Rozenstruik and Augusto Sakai both looking to bounce back from tough losses as they face off to see who remains relevant in the title picture.

The co-main event is also at heavyweight, with Walt Harris looking to shake off a two-fight losing streak when he faces off with Marcin Tybura, who has been quite good lately and is on a four-fight winning streak. Santiago Ponzinibbio also makes his return on the main card to face Miguel Baeza.

This is an ESPN+ show and is kicking off earlier than usual. The eight-fight preliminary card is scheduled to start at 4pm ET/1pm PT on ESPN+. The six-fight main card is scheduled to kick off at 7pm ET/4pm PT and will also air on ESPN+.