clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Canelo Alvarez vs. Billy Joe Saunders live stream for undercard

Get a live stream and full results from the undercard of Canelo vs. Saunders, starting at 5:25pm ET.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

It’s fight day!

From the AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas, reigning WBA and WBC super-middleweight champion Canelo Alvarez (54-1-2, 36 KOs) puts his titles on the line against the undefeated WBO champ, Billy Joe Saunders in a unification fight. This is Canelo’s third fight since departing Golden Boy Promotions and his second of a two-fight deal with Matchroom Boxing’s Eddie Hearn.

This post will cover the preliminary portion of the event. As you can see there is a free live stream of the undercard above, which kicks off at 5:25pm ET/2:25pm PT. The main card will kick off at 8pm ET/5pm PT, and can be watched live on DAZN. The main event will probably start between 11pm ET and 11:30pm ET, depending on how the rest of the main card goes.

Marc Castro def. Irving Castillo by TKO, 2:04 of round 4

Keyshawn Davis def. Jose Antonio Meza by unanimous decision (60-54, 60-54, 60-54)

Christian Alan Gomez Duran def. Xavier Wilson by TKO, 2:19 of round 2

Kelvin Davis def. Jan Marsalek by unanimous decision (38-37, 38-37, 38-37)