clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Ramirez vs. Taylor live stream, round by round coverage, results updates, start time

Complete round by round coverage and updates for the undisputed junior welterweight title fight between Jose Ramirez and Josh Taylor.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Jose Ramirez v Josh Taylor - Weigh In
Jose Ramirez(L) and Josh Taylor(R) face-off during the weigh-in for the Undisputed junior welterweight championship at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas on May 21, 2021 in Las Vegas, Nevada.
Photo by Mikey Williams/Top Rank Inc via Getty Images

Top Rank Boxing has a big main event from the Virgin Hotels and Casino in Las Vegas, and all the belts are on the line.

WBO and WBC junior welterweight champion Jose Ramirez (26-0, 17 KOs) will take on WBA and IBF champion Josh Taylor (17-0, 13 KOs) in a highly anticipated unification clash that will crown an undisputed king of the 140 lbs weight class.

Both men are very entertaining to watch and they possess knockout power. Ramirez is a little more willing to slug and Taylor looks to be the more technical boxer, but this is still a remarkably difficult fight to call.

How to Watch, Start Time

Main card action on ESPN/ESPN+ begins at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT. The main event has an estimated 9:30 PM ET/6:30 PM PT start time, but it may be later depending on how long the other two main card fights go. Prelims stream on ESPN+ at 4:40 PM ET/1:40 PM PT but chances are you’ll be watching the UFC at this time.

International viewers can catch this card on Fite.tv.

Here’s the full lineup. We will have play-by-play, results, and highlights for the main event:

Fight Card

International Live Stream