clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC Vegas 25: Reyes vs. Prochazka live results, discussion, play by play

New, 80 comments

Live, blow-by-blow updates for today’s UFC event in Vegas on ESPN and ESPN+, which features a key light heavyweight matchup on top.

Join us today (May 1) on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring, and full play-by-play as UFC Vegas 25: Reyes vs. Prochazka goes down at the Apex facility in Las Vegas.

The main event is a light heavyweight battle between former RIZIN champion Jiri Prochazka and two-time UFC title challenger Dominick Reyes. Don’t expect this one to go the distance given the finishing capabilities of both men. As for the co-main event, longtime featherweight contender Cub Swanson takes on kickboxer and rising talent Giga Chikadze, who’s looking to improve his UFC record to 6-0 and notch the biggest win of his career.

This is an big network ESPN2 show and is kicking off at the usual time. The six-fight preliminary card is scheduled to start at 7pm ET/4pm PT on ESPN2 and ESPN+. The five-fight main card is scheduled to kick off at 10pm ET/7pm PT and will also air on ESPN2 and ESPN+.