clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Jake Paul vs. Ben Askren live stream, round by round results, updates

New, 95 comments

Catch all of the Triller Fight Club action here on Bloody Elbow, as Jake Paul vs. Ben Askren is upon us from Atlanta.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

It’s fight night (and concert night) in Georgia!

Tonight (Apr. 17) from the Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA, Triller Fight Club has a big pay-per-view boxing event/music concert headlined by social media superstar Jake Paul (2-0, 2 KOs) in an eight-round professional bout versus former Bellator and ONE champion Ben Askren, who is making his pro boxing debut.

The co-main event features former junior welterweight champion Regis Prograis (25-1, 21 KOs) against Ivan Redkach (23-5-1-1 NC, 18 KOs), while former UFC heavyweight champ Frank Mir makes his pro boxing debut versus ex-cruiserweight champion Steve Cunningham (29-9-1, 13 KOs). Opening the PPV is Reggaeton performer Reykon against entrepreneur turned boxer Joe Fournier (8-0-1 NC, 8 KOs).

Musical performances include Justin Bieber, Doja Cat, Saweetie, Mt. Westmore (ft. Snoop Dogg), and a lot more.

We will have live coverage starting at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT. There is a free hour of fights in the pre-show at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT which you can watch here before everything heads over to Triller PPV.

Fight Card Coverage

PPV Live Stream