clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Jake Paul vs. Ben Askren live stream: Pre-fight press conference video

New, 1 comment

Watch the press conference for Jake Paul vs. Ben Askren at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

We are about three weeks away from social media celebrity and influencer Jake Paul (2-0, 2 KOs) welcoming former Bellator and ONE champion Ben Askren (0-0, 0 KOs) to the world of professional boxing. Askren has never been known for his striking and indeed he’s excelled as a wrestler and grappler, but that hasn’t stopped him from taking on the challenge of switching from MMA to boxing.

Of course there’s been a lot of jawing back-and-forth between these two and they’re gonna jaw some more at Friday’s press conference.

You can watch the live stream of the press conference at the top of the page beginning at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT.

Jake Paul vs. Ben Askren airs live on Triller pay-per-view on Saturday, April 17th from Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, Georgia. The main card will begin at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT and in addition to the fights, there will be live musical performances from the likes of The Black Keys, Doja Cat, Saweetie, Diplo, Justin Bieber, and more.