clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bellator 270: Queally vs. Pitbull 2 live stream, results, play by play

Bellator MMA is in Dublin, Ireland on November 5th, and there will be a new lightweight champion crowned on this Friday afternoon.

In the main event of Bellator 270, Ireland’s own Peter Queally looks to not only beat Patricky ‘Pitbull’ Freire for a second time, but capture the title vacated by Patricky’s brother Patricio, who is expected to rematch A.J. McKee for the featherweight title. Queally won via cut stoppage TKO against Freire in their first fight, with the scores even in the eyes of two judges at the time the bout was called to a halt.

The co-main event pits Irish bantamweight standout James Gallagher against former title challenger Patrick ‘Patchy’ Mix, who did miss weight so this is a catchweight. There are definitely some title implications here for Gallagher at the very least, seeing as he actually made weight.

The card kicks off with a free live stream of the prelims, which can be watched at the top of the page starting at a special early start time of 2 PM ET/11 AM PT. Showtime has the main card at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT. You can watch the main card on Bellator’s YouTube channel if you live in other international jurisdictions. BBC iPlayer has this card for streaming in the United Kingdom.

Live Blog