clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC Vegas 43: Tate vs. Vieira live results and discussion

UFC Fight Night: Vieira v Tate Weigh-in
Ketlen Vieira and Miesha Tate face off during the UFC Fight Night weigh-in at UFC APEX on November 19, 2021 in Las Vegas, Nevada.
Photo by Chris Unger/Zuffa LLC

Join us today (Nov. 20) on Bloody Elbow for live results and discussion for UFC Vegas 43 at the APEX facility.

The headliner of the card is a women’s bantamweight battle between former champion Miesha Tate and Ketlen Vieira. In the co-main event, undefeated welterweight prospect Sean Brady takes on Michael Chiesa.

We’re a bit short-staffed this weekend so there will be no play-by-play for this event, but there will be play-by-play on Bloody Elbow’s Twitter feed. We will however have play-by-play for tonight’s welterweight title fight between Terence Crawford and Shawn Porter.

This is an ESPN+ exclusive show. The six-fight preliminary card is scheduled to start at 3 PM ET/12 PM PT. The five-fight main card will kick off at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT on the same streaming service.

Full lineup below:

Main Card (6 PM ET, ESPN+)

Ketlen Vieira def. Miesha Tate by unanimous decision (48-47, 48-47, 49-46)

Sean Brady def. Michael Chiesa by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Taila Santos def. Joanne Wood by submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:49 of round 1

Rani Yahya def. Kyung Ho Kang by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Adrian Yanez def. Davey Grant by split decision (27-30, 29-28, 29-28)

Preliminary Card (3 PM ET, ESPN+)

Pat Sabatini def. Tucker Lutz by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27)

Rafa Garcia def. Natan Levy by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Loopy Godinez def. Loma Lookboonmee by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Cody Durden def. Aoriqileng by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Shayilan Nuerdanbieke def. Sean Soriano by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Luana Pinheiro def. Sam Hughes by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)