clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Weigh-in results and video: Terence Crawford (146.4) vs. Shawn Porter (146.6)

The Crawford vs. Porter weigh-ins are live at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT.

We are just one day away from the much anticipated WBO welterweight championship bout between reigning titleholder Terence Crawford (37-0, 28 KOs) and former WBC and former IBF champion Shawn Porter (31-3-1, 17 KOs). This is by far the toughest test of Crawford’s welterweight career and a sellout crowd is expected at the Michelob ULTRA Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Buuuuut we gotta make sure they’re on weight first. You can watch the weigh-ins live stream at the top of the page, beginning at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT. If you don’t have the ability to watch the video, flick over to ESPN2 and they’ll have live coverage of the weigh-ins as well.

Weigh-in Results

Terence Crawford (146.4) vs. Shawn Porter (146.6) - Welterweights

Esquiva Falcao (159.8) vs. Patrice Volny (159.4) - Middleweights

Janibek Alimkhanuly (159.8) vs Hassan N’Dam (158.6) - Middleweights

Raymond Muratalla (135.5) vs Elias Damian Araujo (137) - Lightweights

Terence Crawford vs. Shawn Porter airs live and exclusively on ESPN+ PPV at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT.