clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Tyson Fury vs. Deontay Wilder 3 live stream, results, and round by round updates

New, 25 comments
BOX-HEAVY-WORLD-WBC-GBR-USA-FURY-WILDER
Deontay Wilder (R) and WBC heavyweight champion Tyson Fury of Great Britain (L) gesture at each other after their weigh-in, October 8, 2021, at MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.
Photo by ROBYN BECK/AFP via Getty Images

Tonight (Oct. 9) on ESPN+ and Fox Sports PPV at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Tyson Fury (30-0-1, 21 KOs) fights Deontay Wilder (42-1-1, 41 KOs) for the third (and presumably the final) time.

In their first matchup, Wilder dropped Fury twice, including an unforgettable 12th round knockdown which looked all but certain to KO the Brit, but the fight ended in a controversial draw. The rematch saw Fury put Wilder down twice and eventually stop him in the seventh round. Now we have the trilogy upon us and Fury is the favorite.

This post will cover the main card, with full play-by-play for the headliner.

Televised undercard action starts at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT on FS1 and ESPN2. The main card will air on both ESPN+ and Fox Sports PPV. The PPV starts at 9pm ET/6pm PT and will feature four fights.

Join as at Bloody Elbow for live results and play-by-play of the fight. Offer your opinion in the comment section!

Live Blog

Early Prelims Live Stream