clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC Vegas 41: Costa vs. Vettori live results, discussion, play by play

New, comments
UFC Fight Night: Costa v Vettori weigh-in
Paulo Costa of Brazil and Marvin Vettori of Italy face off during the UFC Fight Night weigh-in at UFC APEX on October 22, 2021 in Las Vegas, Nevada.
Photo by Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC

Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring, and full play-by-play (main card) as UFC Vegas 41: Costa vs. Vettori goes down in Las Vegas on Oct. 23.

The main event is a bout between middleweight contenders Paulo Costa and Marvin Vettori. Oh yeah and it’s now at light heavyweight after Costa revealed he was too heavy to make middleweight. This was initially going to be a 195 lbs catchweight but now it’s a fully fledged light heavyweight bout.

In the co-main event, lightweight veterans collide as Ricky Glenn takes on Grant Dawson. Featherweight veteran Alex Caceres is also on this card for a showdown with hard-hitting Korean Seung Woo Choi.

This is an ESPN+ exclusive show and is kicking off earlier than usual. The eight-fight preliminary card is scheduled to start at 1pm ET/10am PT on ESPN+. The six-fight main card is scheduled to kick off at 4pm ET/1pm PT and will stay on ESPN+.

Join us at Bloody Elbow to discuss the events of today’s show!

Live Blog