clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bellator 269: Fedor vs. Johnson live stream, results, discussion, play-by-play

New, comments

Get your Saturday started with some Bellator MMA action in Russia!

In the main event of Bellator 269, the legendary heavyweight icon Fedor Emelianenko faces former UFC fighter and recent Bellator interim heavyweight title challenger Tim Johnson. This is Fedor’s first fight since knocking out Quinton Jackson in Japan to cap off 2019. Yeah, I’d like to forget that happened, too.

The co-main event sees former Bellator champion Vitaly Minakov against Said Sowma, while prospect Usman Nurmagomedov fights Patrik Petila in what is quite obviously not a competitive fight on paper.

The card kicks off with a free live stream of the prelims, which can be watched at the top of the page starting at the early time of 12:30 PM ET/9:30 AM PT. Showtime has the main card at 3 PM ET/12 PM PT. You can watch the main card on Bellator’s YouTube channel if you live in select international jurisdictions. Check these listings to see where you can watch the card. BBC iPlayer has this card for streaming in the United Kingdom.

Live Blog