clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bellator 267: Lima vs. MVP 2 live stream, results, and discussion

New, 16 comments

Bellator MMA heads to London, England for the first time since 2019 for a big welterweight rematch on Friday, Oct. 1.

In the main event of Bellator 267, former Bellator welterweight champion Douglas Lima rematches flashy striker Michael ‘Venom’ Page, two years after Lima knocked out Page in the welterweight tournament semifinals. Lima would eventually win that tournament and once again become Bellator champion, but he’s since lost that belt to Yaroslav Amosov. Page has only lost to Lima in his career and will look to avenge that defeat in his home country.

In the co-main event, women’s featherweight contender Leah McCourt takes on Jessica Borga, while UFC veteran Robert Whiteford battles Andrew Fisher in a featherweight matchup.

The card kicks off with a free live stream of the prelims, which can be watched at the top of the page starting at a special early start time of 1 PM ET/10 AM PT. Showtime has the main card at 4 PM ET/1 PM PT (yay to the death of tape delay!). You can watch the main card on Bellator’s YouTube channel if you live in other international jurisdictions. BBC iPlayer has this card for streaming in the United Kingdom.

Live Blog