clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC Jacksonville weigh-in results and video: Anthony Smith and Glover Teixeira both make weight

New, 2 comments

Check out what happened at the UFC Jacksonville weigh-ins.

The UFC Jacksonville weigh-ins just went down and all but one fighter made weight.

UFC Jacksonville is headlined by top-ranked light-heavyweights Anthony Smith and Glover Teixeira. The card also features a move to heavyweight for Ovince Saint Preux, a battle of rising prospects in Alexander Hernandez vs. Drew Dober, and a forced move to bantamweight for Ray Borg.

Main card (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT on ESPN+)

Anthony Smith (205) vs. Glover Teixeira (205.5)

Ben Rothwell (265) vs. Ovince Saint Preux (240.5)

Alexander Hernandez (155) vs. Drew Dober (156)

Ricky Simon (135) vs. Ray Borg (135.5)

Karl Roberson (187.5 *missed weight) vs. Marvin Vettori (186)

Prelims (6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on ESPN+)

Andrei Arlovski (238) vs. Philipe Lins (236)

Michael Johnson (156) vs. Thiago Moises (155.5)

Sijara Eubanks (136) vs. Sarah Moras (136)

Gabriel Benitez (155.5) vs. Omar Antonio Morales Ferrer (155.5)

Hunter Azure (145) vs. Brian Kelleher (145.5)

Chase Sherman (253) vs. Isaac Villanueva (232)