clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC Vegas 13: Santos vs. Teixeira live results, discussion, play by play

New, 64 comments

Live, blow-by-blow updates for today’s UFC Vegas 13 event in Vegas on ESPN+, which features a light heavyweight tilt on top.

Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring, and full play-by-play as UFC VEGAS 13: ‘SANTOS VS TEIXEIRA’ goes down in Sin City.

The headliner will take place in the light heavyweight division, with the returning Thiago Santos meeting grizzled veteran Glover Teixeira. The co-main will see former UFC heavyweight champion Andrei Arlovski taking on Tanner Boser. The main card was also supposed to feature a middleweight bout between Ian Heinisch and Brendan Allen, but Covid canceled that at the last minute.

This is an ESPN+ show and will go down at the usual time. The preliminary card is scheduled to start at 7pm ET/4pm PT on ESPN+. That might get bumped back a bit due to the canceled main card fight though. The main card is set for 10pm ET/7pm PT, and will air on ESPN+ as well as ESPN.

Main Card (ESPN/ESPN+, 10 PM ET)

Thiago Santos vs. Glover Teixeira