clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Ring walk times: Expect Jake Paul vs. Nate Robinson to start at approximately 10:30 PM ET

Critical, absolute must-know info on when Jake Paul vs. Nate Robinson will start live on Fite TV.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Boxing: Tyson vs Roy Jones Jr-Weigh Ins Handout Photo-USA TODAY Sports

Mike Tyson vs. Roy Jones Jr. may be the pay-per-view main event, but the fight that may attract the most attention due to the uh... fanbase, is Jake Paul vs. Nate Robinson.

Unlike Tyson vs. Jones, which features two old boxers in an exhibition where no winner is formally declared, Paul vs. Robinson is between two rudimentary professionals and an official result will be rendered.

The PPV starts at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT but you’re probably wondering when the face-punching begins. Well you probably aren’t interested in Badou Jack vs. Blake McKernan, so the pivotal start times of note are Paul vs. Robinson and Tyson vs. Jones Jr. It is expected that Paul vs. Robinson will start at about 10:30 PM ET/7:30 PM PT, while Tyson vs. Jones Jr happens at around 11:30 PM ET/8:30 PM PT. Plan accordingly because it could be earlier or later depending on the undercard and the uh... musical interludes in between fights.

Main card

Mike Tyson (50-6-2 NCs) vs. Roy Jones Jr (66-9)

Jake Paul (1-0) vs. Nate Robinson (0-0)

Badou Jack (22-3-3) vs. Blake McKernan (13-0)

Undercard

Jamaine Ortiz (13-0) vs. Nahir Albright (8-1) — WBC USNBC Silver Lightweight title

Irvin Gonzalez Jr. (14-2) vs. Edward Vasquez (8-0) — WBC USNBC Featherweight title

Juiseppe Cusumano (18-3) vs. Nick Jones (9-3) — WBC USNBC Heavyweight title