clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC Vegas 15: Smith vs. Clark live results and discussion

New, 57 comments

Live updates for today’s UFC event from Vegas, which features a light heavyweight fight on top.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

UFC Fight Night Blaydes v Lewis: Weigh-Ins Photo by Chris Unger/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images

Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results and discussion as UFC Fight Night: Smith vs. Clark goes down in UFC Apex.

The headliner comes in the light heavyweight division, due to the original main event getting scratched at the last minute due to Covid. The new main event will see former 205-pound title challenger Anthony Smith taking on the surging Devin Clark.

This is an ESPN and ESPN+ show. The four-fight preliminary card is scheduled to start at 8pm ET/5pm PT on ESPN+. The six-fight main card is scheduled to kick off at 10pm ET/7pm PT on ESPN and ESPN+.

Main Card

Anthony Smith def. Devin Clark by submission (triangle choke) at 2:34 of round 1

Miguel Baeza def. Takashi Sato by submission (arm-triangle choke) at 4:28 of round 2

Parker Porter def. Josh Parisian by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 29-28)

Bill Algeo def. Spike Carlyle by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Norma Dumont Viana def. Ashlee Evans-Smith by unanimous decision (30-26 x3)

Jonathan Pearce def. Kai Kamaka III by TKO (punches) at 4:28 of round 2

Preliminary card

Anderson dos Santos def. Martin Day by submission (gullotine choke) at 4:35 of round 1

Gina Mazany def. Rachael Ostovich by TKO (body kicks) at 4:10 of round 3

Su Mudaerji def. Malcolm Gordon by KO (punch) at :44 of round 1

Nathan Maness def. Luke Sanders by submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:29 of round 2