clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC Vegas 14: Felder vs. Dos Anjos live results, discussion, play by play

New, 70 comments

Live, blow-by-blow updates for today’s UFC VEGAS 14: ‘RDA VS FELDER’ event in Vegas on ESPN+, which features a lightweight tilt on top.

Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring, and full play-by-play as UFC Vegas 14: Felder vs. Dos Anjos goes down in Sin City.

The headliner will take place in the lightweight division, with ultra late replacement Paul Felder taking on former champ Rafael dos Anjos in his return to the 155-pound division. The co-main will see Abdul Razak Alhassan meeting Khaos Williams at welterweight.

This is an ESPN+ show and will go down a little earlier than the usual time. The preliminary card is scheduled to start at 5pm ET/2pm PT on ESPN+. The main card is set for 7pm ET/4pm PT, and will air on ESPN+ as well.

Main Card

Paul Felder vs. Rafael dos Anjos

Abdul Razak Alhassan vs. Khaos Williams

Ashley Yoder def. Miranda Granger by unanimous decision (30-26, 29-27, 29-27)

Sean Strickland def. Brendan Allen by TKO (punches) at 1:32 of round 2

Cory McKenna def. Kay Hansen by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Preliminary card

Kanako Murata def. Randa Markos by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Tony Gravely def. Geraldo de Freitas by split decision (30-27, 28-29, 29-28)

Alex Morono def. Rhys McKee by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Don’Tale Mayes def. Roque Martinez by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)