clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC Vegas 12: Hall vs. Silva live results, discussion, play by play

New, 155 comments

Live, blow-by-blow updates for today’s UFC event in Vegas on ESPN+, which features a middleweight tilt on top.

Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring, and full play-by-play (main card) as UFC Vegas 12: Hall vs. Silva goes down in UFC Apex in Las Vegas.

The headliner comes in the middleweight division, with the legendary Anderson Silva making his last apparent appearance in the Octagon, where he’ll meet flashy striker Uriah Hall. The co-main takes place at featherweight, where Andre Fili will face off with Thug Nasty, Bryce Mitchell.

This is an ESPN+ show and is kicking off slightly earlier than usual. The six-fight preliminary card is scheduled to start at 4pm ET/1pm PT. The five-fight main card will kick off at 7pm ET/4pm PT on ESPN+.