clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC 239 video: Jon Jones vs. Thiago Santos open workouts live stream

Watch the live stream of the UFC 239 open workouts at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT on Wednesday, July 3rd.

It’s the middle of International Fight Week for UFC 239 in Las Vegas, Nevada and Wednesday will feature the event’s top fighters participating in the traditional open workouts.

Headlining the card is a light heavyweight championship showdown between Jon Jones and Brazilian heavy-hitter Thiago Santos. As for the co-main event, reigning two-division champion Amanda Nunes defenders her women’s bantamweight title against the former champ Holly Holm.

The UFC 239 open workouts begin at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT. You can watch the live streaming video at the top of the page, courtesy of MMA Fighting. Scheduled to participate are Jones, Santos, Holm, Nunes, as well as welterweight contenders Jorge Masvidal and Ben Askren.

UFC 239 takes place at the T-Mobile Arena on Saturday, July 6th at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT on pay-per-view. The seven preliminary card bouts will be split between ESPN (8 PM ET/5 PM PT) and UFC Fight Pass (6:15 PM ET/3:15 PM PT).