clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bare Knuckle FC 6 video: Malignaggi vs. Lobov official weigh-ins and results

New, 3 comments

Watch the live stream and see the weigh-in results for Bare Knuckle FC 6: Malignaggi vs. Lobov.

Bloody Elbow is the place to be for coverage of Bare Knuckle FC 6 from Tampa, Florida. The main event is a grudge match between former boxing champion Paulie Malignaggi and ex-UFC fighter Artem Lobov, who is a friend and training partner of Conor McGregor. In the co-main, ex-UFC middleweight Chris Leben battles fellow MMA veteran Dakota Cochrane.

You can watch the live stream of the BKFC weigh-ins at the top of the page, courtesy of MMA Fighting, starting at 3:30 PM ET/12:30 PM PT.

The full fight card is as follows:

Paulie Malignaggi (154.8) vs. Artem Lobov (154.6)

Chris Leben (190.0) vs. Dakota Cochrane (190.8)

Reginald Barnett Jr (133.2) vs. Johnny Bedford (134.6)

Tom Shoaff (168.8) vs. Julian Lane (169.8)

Joey Beltran (242.0) vs. Jamie Campbell (267.8)

Wilber Barros (183.4) vs. Joe Riggs (184.6)

Abdiel Velazquez (134.4) vs. Travis Thompson (135.2)

Elvin Leon Brito (156.8) vs. Jim Alers (155.6)

BKFC 6: Malignaggi vs. Lobov airs live on PPV at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT on Saturday, June 22nd.