clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Tyson Fury vs. Tom Schwarz live results updates and discussion

New, comments

Tyson Fury makes his Top Rank Boxing debut against Tom Schwarz on June 15th. Get your results right here starting at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Tyson Fury v Tom Schwarz - News Conference Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images

Lineal heavyweight champion Tyson Fury (27-0-1, 19 KOs) makes his Top Rank/ESPN debut tonight (Saturday, June 15th) at MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. The Brit will take on the unbeaten but mostly untested German Tom Schwarz (24-0, 16 KOs). It is expected that Fury will rematch WBC champion Deontay Wilder (41-0-1, 40 KOs) in early 2020, but Fury obviously has to hold up his side of the deal by winning against fighters like Schwarz. On the flip side, Schwarz is looking to add another shock to the heavyweight division with a massive upset akin to Andy Ruiz’s stoppage of Anthony Joshua earlier this month.

ESPN+ will broadcast the main card at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT, with the prelims at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT on ESPN2. Those in the United Kingdom can watch Fury vs. Schwarz on BT Sport Box Office PPV. Select countries outside the US and UK can catch the action through a fite.tv live stream.

Bloody Elbow will have live coverage and results updates for the main event.

Fury vs. Schwarz results

Tyson Fury def. Tom Schwarz by TKO at 2:54 of round 2 - 12 rounds, heavyweights

Jesse Hart def. Sullivan Barrera (99-90, 96-93, 97-92) by unanimous decision - 10 rounds, light heavyweights