clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Video: Canelo Alvarez vs. Daniel Jacobs free live stream of undercard

Watch the free live stream of the Canelo Alvarez vs. Daniel Jacobs undercard right here on Bloody Elbow.

Tom Hogan/Golden Boy Promotions

The biggest night of boxing thus far in 2019 is finally upon us.

WBC and WBA middleweight champion Canelo Alvarez (51-1-2, 35 KOs) will have his large Mexican fanbase backing him on this Cinco de Mayo weekend, as he unifies titles with IBF champion Daniel Jacobs (35-2, 29 KOs) in Saturday’s main event.

Canelo Alvarez vs. Daniel Jacobs live streaming results and round by round coverage

Before they enter the ring, there’s a full night of fights set for the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. You can watch the four preliminary card fights right here on Bloody Elbow starting at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT, before main card action commences exclusively on DAZN at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT.

Canelo Alvarez vs. Daniel Jacobs live streaming results and round by round coverage

The bout order for the prelims is as follows:

Preliminary Card

Anthony Young def. Sadam Ali by TKO at 2:38 of round 3 - 10 rounds, welterweights

John Ryder def. Bilal Akkawy by TKO at 2:12 of round 3 - 12 rounds, super-middleweights

Aram Avagyan def. Francisco Esparza by unanimous decision (97-92, 96-93, 96-93) - 10 rounds, featherweights

Alexis Espino def. Billy Wagner by unanimous decision (39-35, 30-35, 39-34) - 4 rounds, super-middleweights

Canelo Alvarez vs. Daniel Jacobs live streaming results and round by round coverage