clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

RIZIN FF 20: Asakura vs. Kape live stream, video, results, and discussion

Join us for live discussion of RIZIN FF 20, where Kai Asakura and Manel Kape fight for the vacant bantamweight title in the main event.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Floyd Mayweather vs Tenshin Nasukawa - RIZIN.14 Photo by Etsuo Hara/Getty Images

RIZIN FF 20 is set to go down tonight from the Saitama Super Arena in Japan. In the main event, the vacant bantamweight belt will sway in the balance when vicious strikers Kai Asakura and Manel Kape run it back. The belt was made vacant after Kyoji Horiguchi vacated the title due to injury. Also on the card is atomweight champion, Ayaka Hamasaki, taking on the physically imposing, Seo Hee Ham.

Two other promotional titles will be on the line at this event. Light heavyweight champ, Jiri Prochazka will be defending against UFC veteran C.B. Dolloway. Other notable matchups include Johnny Case vs. Tofiq Musaev and Patricky “Pitbull” Freire vs. Luiz Gustavo, with the winners facing off later in the card in the lightweight Grand Prix final. Also featured on the card will be Japanese kickboxing sensation, Tenshin Nasukawa, taking on Rui Ebata.

Coverage of tonight’s card starts at 1 AM ET/10 PM PT, with carrying the PPV at a cost of $19.99. Watch the live stream below if you’ve purchased it.

RIZIN FF 20 Fight Card:

Ayaka Hamasaki vs. Seo Hee Ham - Super Atomweight title fight

Johnny Case vs. Tofiq Musayev - GP semifinal bout

Luiz Gustavo vs. Patricky Freire - GP semifinal bout

Yuki Motoya vs. Patrick “Patchy“ Mix - Bantamweight bout

Mikuru Asakura vs. John Teixeira - Featherweight bout

Lindsey VanZandt vs. Rena Kubota - 112lb bout

Vitaly Shemetov vs. Simon Biyong - Light heavyweight

Jake Heun vs. Satoshi Ishii - 231lb catchweight

Jiri Prochazka vs. C.B. Dollaway - Inaugural Light Heavyweight title fight

Kai Asakura vs. Manel Kape - Vacant Bantamweight title bout

Shintaro Ishiwatari vs. Hiromasa Ougikubo - Bantamweight bout

Tenshin Nasukawa vs. Rui Ebata - Kickboxing bout

Taiju Shiratori vs. Taiga Kawabe - Kickboxing bout

Miyuu Yamamoto vs. Suwanan Boonsorn - Super Atomweight bout