clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC Brooklyn live stream: Henry Cejudo vs. T.J. Dillashaw press conference video

New, comments

Watch the press conference live stream for UFC Fight Night: Cejudo vs. Dillashaw starting at 2 PM ET/11 AM PT on Thursday, January 17th.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

The UFC’s first event of 2019 is nearly here, as a champ vs. champ matchup kicks off the promotion’s slate of 42 planned shows for the year. Flyweight champion Henry Cejudo puts his belt (and maybe the division?) on the line against bantamweight king T.J. Dillashaw, who’s moving down to 125 for the first time in his career.

Before they tangle inside the Octagon, there’s the matter of the pre-fight press conference. Cejudo, Dillashaw, and prelim headliners Donald Cerrone and Alexander Hernandez will be on stage, alongside UFC president Dana White. You can watch the live stream at the top of the page today (Thursday, January 17th) at 2 PM ET/11 AM PT.

The UFC Fight Night: Cejudo vs. Dillashaw fight card takes place on Saturday, January 19th from the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. ESPN+ will carry the main card at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT, while ESPN has televised prelims at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT.

Click here for a free trial if you need to subscribe to ESPN+ to watch the fights