clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC 228 video: Woodley vs. Till open workouts live stream

New, 3 comments

Watch the live stream of the UFC 228 open workouts at 7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT on Wednesday, September 5th.

It’s the middle of fight week for UFC 228 in Dallas, Texas, and Wednesday will feature the event’s top fighters participating in the traditional open workouts.

Headlining the card is a welterweight championship showdown between Tyron Woodley and undefeated Englishman Darren Till, in what is the fourth defense of his title. The co-main event sees TUF 26 tournament winner Nicco Montano put her women’s flyweight belt on the line for the first time against enormous favorite Valentina Shevchenko.

The UFC 228 open workouts begin at 7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT. You can watch the live streaming video at the top of the page, courtesy of MMA Fighting.

UFC 228 takes place at the American Airlines Center on Saturday, September 8th at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT on pay-per-view. The nine preliminary card bouts will be split between FX (8 PM ET/5 PM PT) and UFC Fight Pass (6 PM ET/3 PM PT).