clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Professional Fighters League 1 results and live discussion

New, comments

Watch and discuss the 2018 regular season opener for the Professional Fighters League, starting at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT on June 7th.

The debut of the Professional Fighters League relaunch is finally here. Tonight (Thursday, June 7th) marks Week 1 of the regular season, as the featherweight and heavyweight divisions are on display. The featured heavyweight fight pits former UFC fighters Josh Copeland and Jack May against each other, while ex-WSOF and Titan FC featherweight champion Andre Harrison battles UFC veteran Jumabieke Tuerxun. Other familiar names include Lance Palmer, Timur Valiev, Alex Nicholson, Jake Heun, Marcos Galvao, Jared Rosholt, Francimar Barroso, and more.

At 6 PM ET/3 PM PT, you can watch the live streamed preliminary card by clicking on this link. Viewers outside the United States can watch the entire card on the PFL Facebook page, while US viewers can watch the main card on NBC Sports Network at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT.

Click here to see the full rules for the PFL, as fighters compete for the $1 million prize in their respective weight classes.

The full fight card is below:

Main Card (NBC Sports, 9:00 PM ET)

Josh Copeland vs. Jack May

Andre Harrison vs. Jumabieke Tuerxun

Lance Palmer vs. Bekbulat Magomedov

Timur Valiev vs. Max Coga

Alex Nicholson vs. Jake Heun

Preliminary Card (Online, 6 PM ET)

Jared Rosholt vs. Valdrin Istrefi

Marcos Galvao vs. Nazareno Malegarie

Caio Alencar vs. Kelvin Tiller

Magomed Idrisov vs. Steven Siler

Alexandre Almeida vs. Lee Coville

Francimar Barroso vs. Daniel Gallemore