clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bellator 211: Sakara vs. Kauppinen results, prelims stream, and live discussion

New, comments

Bloody Elbow is the place to be for results, discussion, and a preliminary card live stream for Bellator 211 in Italy on Saturday, December 1st.

Bellator MMA

It’s not just a double UFC fight week, it’s a double Bellator MMA fight week!

Join us today (Saturday, December 1st) on Bloody Elbow for results and discussion for Bellator 211 in Genoa, Italy.

The headliner pits Italy’s own Alessio Sakara against Kent Kauppinen in a light heavyweight bout. In the co-main event, kickboxing star Hesdy Gerges transitions to MMA for a fight against Domingos Barros.

In a rarity, Bellator is airing this international show live on Paramount Network and DAZN, at a special time of 4 PM ET/1 PM PT. You can watch the preliminary card at the top of the page, as well as Bellator Kickboxing 11, featuring featherweight champion Gabriel Varga vs. Shan Cangelosi, at 12 PM ET/9 AM PT.

Be sure to check out Victor Rodriguez’s event preview.

Main Card (4 PM ET, Paramount Network/DAZN)

Kent Kauppinen def. Alessio Sakara via KO (punches) at 1:10 of Round 1.

Domingos Barros def. Hesdy Gerges via TKO (punches) at 3:52 of Round 1

Pedro Carvalho def. Luca Vitali via submission (guillotine choke) at 0:43 of Round 1

Alen Amedovski def. Ibrahim Mane via KO (punches) at 0:12 of Round 1

Kiefer Crosbie def. Orlando D’Ambrosio via unanimous decision