clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Deontay Wilder vs. Tyson Fury live stream: Official weigh-in results - Wilder 212.5, Fury 256.5

New, 30 comments

Watch the official weigh-ins video for Deontay Wilder vs. Tyson Fury at 4 PM ET/1 PM PT.

We’re almost there! In just one day, Deontay Wilder (40-0, 39 KOs) will defend his WBC heavyweight belt against Tyson Fury (27-0, 19 KOs) in one of the most anticipated boxing matches of 2018, and certainly one of the bigger heavyweight bouts to take place in the United States in a long time.

The official weigh-ins take place today (Friday, November 30th) at 4 PM ET1/ PM PT. Unlike MMA, there’s no actual limit for the heavyweight division in boxing, so it’s literally impossible for either of these men to miss weight. All that matters to us is the actual disparity, as Wilder is the much lighter of the two fighters.

You can watch the live stream at the top of the page, courtesy of Showtime Boxing.

Deontay Wilder vs. Tyson Fury airs live on Showtime PPV at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT on Saturday, December 1st from Staples Center in Los Angeles, California.

Official weigh-in results

Deontay Wilder - 212.5 lbs
Tyson Fury - 256.5 lbs

Jarrett Hurd - 152.6 lbs
Jason Welborn - 152.5 lbs

Luis Ortiz - 241 lbs
Travis Kauffman - 229 lbs

Joe Joyce - 262 lbs
Joe Hanks - 247.5 lbs