clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Deontay Wilder vs. Tyson Fury live stream: Fight Week press conference

Watch the final pre-fight press conference for Deontay Wilder vs. Tyson Fury on Wednesday, November 28th at 3:30 PM ET/12:30 PM PT.

WBC heavyweight champion Deontay Wilder (40-0, 39 KOs) is making his pay-per-view debut this December, and his opponent is Tyson Fury (27-0, 19 KOs), the lineal champ. It is clearly one of boxing’s biggest matches of the year and has major ramifications for the heavyweight division down the line. Wilder has the vaunted power, Fury has the superior technical skill and can make fights ugly, and it makes for a fascinating stylistic clash.

Having embarked on a three-day world tour last month, there is one more pre-fight press conference for these two large personalities to participate in. You can watch the video of today’s press conference (Wednesday, November 28th) from Los Angeles at the top of the page at 3:30 PM ET/12:30 PM PT.

Wilder vs. Fury takes place at Staples Center in Los Angeles, California on December 1st, with a Showtime PPV start time of 9 PM ET/6 PM PT. Bloody Elbow will have play-by-play, results, and highlights on fight night for the main event.