clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Deontay Wilder vs. Tyson Fury video: Showtime’s All Access (Episode 2)

Watch the full second episode of Showtime’s All Access preview for the WBC heavyweight title fight between Deontay Wilder and Tyson Fury.

The WBC heavyweight title is on the line this weekend, as hard-hitting champion Deontay Wilder (40-0, 39 KOs) defends his title against lineal champion Tyson Fury (27-0, 19 KOs) in what is Wilder’s pay-per-view debut. It’s one of the biggest boxing matches of 2018 and has major ramifications for the entire heavyweight division, especially as it pertains to any potential showdown with Anthony Joshua (22-0, 21 KOs) in 2019.

As part of the pre-fight buildup, Showtime is giving you a deep, personal, behind-the-scenes look into the worlds of both competitors as part of it’s All Access series. You can watch the entire second episode at the top of the page (subject to geo-blocking depending on where you’re viewing the video). Episode one can be watched here.

Wilder vs. Fury airs live on Showtime PPV on Saturday, December 1st from Staples Center in Los Angeles, California. The broadcast begins at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT, with a special free live stream at 7:45 PM ET/4:45 PM PT, which features WBC light heavyweight champion Adonis Stevenson vs. Oleksandr Gvodzyk from Quebec.