clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Chuck Liddell vs. Tito Ortiz 3 weigh-in results and video: Liddell 203.4, Ortiz 204.8

New, 1 comment

Watch the official weigh-ins for Saturday’s Chuck Liddell vs. Tito Ortiz trilogy bout.

It’s here! The third fight between arch-rivals and UFC icons Chuck Liddell and Tito Ortiz is just one day away. Of course, the fight isn’t totally official until they’ve done their weigh-ins, which is today (Friday, November 23rd). You can watch the live stream of the Liddell vs. Ortiz 3 weigh-ins at the top of the page, courtesy of MMA Fighting.

The ceremonial weigh-ins will begin at 4 PM ET/1 PM PT, after which we will provide you videos of the official staredowns. MMA Fighting has the live stream in the video below.

Liddell vs. Ortiz 3 is being promoted by Oscar De La Hoya’s Golden Boy MMA. The pay-per-view starts at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT on Saturday, November 24th.

Here is the bout order for tomorrow’s main card (via MMA Fighting):

Main card (PPV at 9 p.m. ET)

Chuck Liddell (203.4 lb) vs. Tito Ortiz (204.8 lb)

Deron Winn (205.6 lb) vs. Tom Lawlor (199.6 lb)

Gleison Tibau (159.4 lb) vs. Efrain Escudero (159.8 lb)

Walel Watson (139.4 lb) vs. Ricardo Palacios (142 lbs)

Jay Silva (225.8 lb) vs. Oscar Cota (260.8 lb)

Kenneth Burgh vs. Jorge Gonzalez - Cancelled

Preliminary Card

Albert Morales (135 lb) vs. James Barnes (135.2 lb)

Joe Roye (148.2 lbs) vs. Fernie Garcia (145.6 lb)

Jose Huerta (138.2 lb) vs. Francisco Estrada (134.4 lb)

Joseph Henle (189.8 lb) vs. Keith Berry (189.2 lb)

Craig Wilkerson (169.2 lb) vs. Joshua Jones (170.8 lb)

Dave Terrel (179.4 lb) vs. Johnny Cisneros (179.4 lb)