clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC 230 official weigh-in results and video: Cormier 251.2, Lewis 264.6; Eubanks overweight

New, comments

Watch the early weigh-ins for Saturday’s UFC 230 pay-per-view event.

We’re one day away from UFC 230 in New York City, and of course that means it’s time for the weigh-ins to make sure that all 13 fights go through go as planned for Saturday. Keep in mind that usually the NYSAC won’t sanction heavyweight bouts that have weight differentials of more than 25 pounds between competitors. If Lewis weighs in at 265, Cormier has to come in at 240 lbs. NYSAC does have the right to allow the bout to continue anyway, so there’s that!

You can watch the UFC 230 official weigh-ins in the live stream below, starting at 9 AM ET/6 AM PT.

The ceremonial weigh-ins take place at the Hulu Theatre at Madison Square Garden at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT and can be seen below:

The full weigh-in results are as follows:

PPV Card (10pm ET)

Daniel Cormier (251.2) vs. Derrick Lewis (264.6)

Chris Weidman (186) vs. Ronaldo Souza (185.4)

David Branch (185.6) vs. Jared Cannonier (184.8)

Karl Roberson (184.6) vs. Jack Marshman (185.4)

Derek Brunson (185.8) vs. Israel Adesanya (184.8)

FS1 Prelims (8pm ET)

Jason Knight (145.8) vs. Jordan Rinaldi (145.8)

Sijara Eubanks (127.2*) vs. Roxanne Modafferi (124.8) - Eubanks fined 20% of her purse

Julio Arce (145) vs. Sheymon Moraes (146)

Ben Saunders (170.4) vs. Lyman Good (169.6)

Fight Pass Card (6:00pm ET)

Matt Frevola (155.4) vs. Lando Vannata (155.4)

Shane Burgos (145.6) vs. Kurt Holobaugh (145)

Brian Kelleher (137.2*) vs. Montel Jackson (136) - Kellher fined 20% of his purse

Adam Wieczorek (232.2) vs. Marcos Rogerio de Lima (253.2)