clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC 220 video: Media day staredowns for Miocic vs. Ngannou

New, 3 comments

Check out the media day staredowns for UFC 220: Miocic vs. Ngannou in Boston, Massachusetts.

UFC 220 is nearly here, and on Thursday the promotion held its media day session in Boston, Massachusetts. As usual, the end of media day featured staredowns for all of the pay-per-view main card participants, culminating in the face-to-face for heavyweight champion Stipe Miocic and favored challenger Francis Ngannou.

You can watch the staredowns at the top of the page, courtesy of MMA Fighting. Ariel Helwani provides commentary for each staredown, starting with Thomas Almeida and Rob Font, then ending with Miocic vs. Ngannou.

UFC 220 goes down on Saturday, January 20th at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT on pay-per-view, with prelims on FS1 at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT, and also on Fight Pass at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT.

The full UFC 220 main card is as follows:

Stipe Miocic vs. Francis Ngannou
Daniel Cormier vs. Volkan Oezdemir
Shane Burgos vs. Calvin Kattar
Francimar Barroso vs. Gian Villante
Thomas Almeida vs. Rob Font