clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC 215 weigh-in results and video: Nunes 135, Shevchenko 133.5

New, 52 comments

Check out the weigh-in results and video for UFC 215: Nunes vs. Shevchenko 2 in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.

The official weigh-ins for UFC 215 wrapped up hours ago, and in fact were actually finished inside of an hour, which is ridiculously quick. Nobody missed weight, including headliners Amanda Nunes and Valentina Shevchenko, who were of course the co-headliners until Demetrious Johnson vs. Ray Borg got canceled at the last minute.

You can watch the full UFC 215 official weigh-ins (via MMA Fighting) at the top of the page. If you want to check out the ceremonial weigh-ins, go to the bottom of the page at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT.

Here are the full weigh-in results:

Main Card (PPV, 10 PM ET/7 PM PT)

Amanda Nunes (135) vs. Valentina Shevchenko (133.5)
Neil Magny (169.5) vs. Rafael dos Anjos (170)
Ilir Latifi (205.5) vs. Tyson Pedro (205.5)
Jeremy Stephens (146) vs. Gilbert Melendez (146)
Henry Cejudo (125.5) vs. Wilson Reis (125)

Preliminary Card (FS1, 8 PM ET/5 PM PT)

Sara McMann (135.5) vs. Ketlen Vieira (136)
Sarah Moras (135) vs. Ashlee Evans-Smith (135.5)
Gavin Tucker (145.5) vs. Rick Glenn (145.5)
Mitch Clarke (155.5) vs. Alex White (155.5)

Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass, 7 PM ET/4 PM PT)

Luis Henrique (244.5) vs. Arjan Bhullar (239)
Kajan Johnson (155) vs. Adriano Martins (156)