clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Live stream: Floyd Mayweather vs. Conor McGregor ‘World Tour’ New York press conference

Watch the third press conference for Floyd Mayweather vs. Conor McGregor on Thursday, July 13th.

We’re halfway through the Mayweather vs. McGregor World Tour. If the Los Angeles stop disappointed, the Toronto presser was worth the very long wait. You can catch highlights of it in this post. Next up is Brooklyn, New York. The Barclays Center should be filled with Conor McGregor fans, as was the case in Toronto and Los Angeles. You can also expect plenty of boos for Floyd Mayweather, with the arena already known for boos whenever the NBA’s Nets attempt to play professional basketball there.

You can either watch the May-Mac World Tour: Brooklyn event on television on Fox Sports 2 at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT, or if you prefer your press conferences uncensored, watch the free live stream at the top of the page at 6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT. Don’t quote me on this, but I believe the studio team will consist of Brian Custer, Paulie Malignaggi, and Brendan Schaub.

Be sure to follow the Bloody Elbow Twitter account, as our own Michael Hutchinson will be live-tweeting the best bits from today’s event.

Floyd Mayweather vs. Conor McGregor takes place at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada on Saturday, August 26th. The PPV will cost $99.95 to watch in HD.