clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

McGregor and Dana White touch down in LA for Mayweather presser, Nate Diaz calls them 'b-tches'

Nate Diaz rips Conor McGregor and Dana White on social media, claiming that they're both 'b-tches'.

MMA: UFC 202-Diaz vs McGregor 2 Joshua Dahl-USA TODAY Sports

Nate Diaz might not have competed in almost a year, but the UFC fan favorite is still as relevant as ever in the media.

Yesterday, UFC lightweight champion Conor McGregor, who lost to Diaz at UFC 196 but rebounded with a majority decision win at UFC 202, posed with Dana White in Los Angeles to hype his scheduled press conference with Floyd Mayweather Jr. later today. 'The Presidents', McGregor posted on Instagram on Monday.

Diaz, who takes after his older Brother Nick in not giving a 'f-ck', called McGregor and the UFC president 'b-tches' not long after they touched down in LA.

Little bitches Got your ass beat You lost bitch . Im the champ...

A post shared by natediaz209 (@natediaz209) on

"Little bitches. Got your ass beat. You lost bitch. Im the champ..."

McGregor hasn't responded, but expect the Irishman to mention something at today's blockbuster media conference.

'The Notorious' is set for a multi-city world tour to promote his boxing megafight against Mayweather on August 26. The media tour kicks off today, in Los Angeles, with McGregor and 'Money' expected to travel to Toronto, Brooklyn and London in the coming days to complete the tour.

Today's presser will be broadcast on FOX Sports 2 at 5:30 PM ET/2:30 PM PT and also stream live on YouTube at 5:00 PM ET/2:00 PM PT.