clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Floyd Mayweather vs. Conor McGregor press conference dates, start times, free live streams

New, comments

Floyd Mayweather and Conor McGregor will embark on a four-day, three-country press conference tour from July 11th-14th. Here’s how you can watch them all for free via live streaming.

Mayweather vs. McGregor official poster Showtime Boxing Twitter

Floyd Mayweather and Conor McGregor will be in the boxing ring on Saturday, August 26th in Las Vegas, Nevada. Before those two square off in possibly the biggest and richest combat sports event of all-time, they’re going to embark on a four-day, multi-city world tour, with press conferences in Los Angeles, Toronto, New York City, and London.

If you weren’t able to get yourself a free ticket to any of these events, don’t fret! Here’s all the info you need on dates, start times and live streaming capabilities for each presser.

Los Angeles press conference: Tuesday, July 11th

Official start time: 5:30 PM ET/2:30 PM PT

Television: Fox Sports 2

Free live stream: Showtime has the free live stream (video player below). If you prefer, you can also go to the FOX Sports GO App if you’re a Fox Sports cable subscriber.

Toronto, Canada press conference: Wednesday, July 12th

Official start time: 6:00 PM ET/3:00 PM PT

Television: Fox Sports 2

Free live stream: Showtime has the free live stream (video player below). If you prefer, you can also go to the FOX Sports GO App if you’re a Fox Sports cable subscriber.

Brooklyn press conference: Thursday, July 13th

Official start time: 7:00 PM ET/4:00 PM PT

Television: Fox Sports 2

Free live stream: Showtime has the free live stream (video player below). If you prefer, you can also go to the FOX Sports GO App if you’re a Fox Sports cable subscriber.

London, England press conference: Friday, July 14th

Official start time: 2 PM ET/11 AM PT

Television: Fox Sports 2

Free live stream: Showtime has the free live stream (video player below). If you prefer, you can also go to the FOX Sports GO App if you’re a Fox Sports cable subscriber.

Bloody Elbow will have live coverage and articles from all of these pressers, so be sure to check in throughout the week for the latest on Mayweather vs. McGregor.