clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

WSOF 35: Ivanov vs. Jordan results, live discussion, and video stream

New, comments

Bloody Elbow is the place to be for live video, results, and play-by-play of WSOF 35 on Saturday, March 18th. The card features a whopping three championship bouts.

WSOF

World Series of Fighting makes its 2017 debut with a tripleheader of championship bouts at the Turning Stone Resort Casino in Verona, New York. Headlining the card is heavyweight champion Blagoy Ivanov against UFC veteran Shawn Jordan. In the co-main, featherweight champion Lance Palmer defends his title against former Titan FC champion Andre Harrison. Opening the broadcast are bantamweights Bekbulat Magomedov and Donovan Frelow, who are fighting for the vacant title (previously possessed exclusively by Marlon Moraes).

Bloody Elbow is your place to discuss tonight’s action, starting with the preliminary card stream at 8:15 PM ET/5:15 PM PT. The NBC SN main card kicks off at the really late start time of 11 PM ET/8 PM PT. For more WSOF 35 coverage, check out Eddie Mercado’s preview, as well as the MMA Vivisection.

Here’s the full fight card: (Results via MMA Fighting)

Main card

Blagoy Ivanov def. Shawn Jordan via first-round TKO (1:43)
Andre Harrison def. Lance Palmer via unanimous decision (49-46, 48-47 x2)
Bekbulat Magomedov def. Donovan Frelow via unanimous decision (50-45, 50-45, 50-45)

Preliminary card

Abubakar Nurmagomedov def. Matt Secor via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27 x2)
Tom Marcellino def. Bill Jones via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27 x2)
Hakeem Dawodu def. Steven Siler via unanimous decision (30-26, 29-28, 30-27)
Islam Mamedov def. Natan Schulte via submission (armbar) (2nd, 4:56)
Steven Rodriguez def. Alexandre Almeida via split decision (28-29, 29-28, 30-27)
Emmanuel Walo def. Andrews Nakahara via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)